play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Oakwood Autos

At Oakwood Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Oakwood Autos

Oakwood Autos
5
4.4

Based on 75 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Bought a motorcycle

    By MARK P on 04 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great sellers, no messing aboout, were will to stay until 10pm for me to pick up. Great to do business with. Will be bk


  • 5

    Great service

    By Ryan H on 26 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Straight down the line and a great car purchased, I would recommend thanks lads


  • 5

    Oakwood motors

    By mark P on 14 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent range of VW second hand golfs/polos at sensible prices


  • 5

    Good Experience

    By ALEX R on 13 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a VW Caddy - Price was fair, low mileage. Had the van nearly 2 weeks and no problems.


  • 5

    Would recommend 5*

    By craig R on 09 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really good variety of top quality cars and really nice friendly team, used multiple times and will surely use again!


  • 5

    Incredible

    By frazer F on 05 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing, helpful and full of advice! Highly recommend!


  • 5

    Great company

    By Adam T on 30 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to deal with and had my car delivered within a few days


  • 5

    Happy in the end

    By robyn H on 27 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Drove a long distance to do a part ex on my current vehicle, after being asked to call an hour before our arrival I was surprised to find the car was not ready to view, flat battery and still parked behind several cars. A few scuffs and scratches weren’t declared on the advert which was a little disappointing but with that aside I am happy with my purchase. Drives lovely and though a little disorganised, it was a friendly service.


  • 5

    Professional service

    By ADAM E on 25 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very swift, professional and get an incredible car exactly what I was looking for. Thanks guys


  • 5

    Good staff, experience and knowledge.

    By Stefan D on 14 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    When I used their services, they were prompt, fast, reliable and most importantly honest. I got their honest view and that was most appreciated! When arriving at the lot, the car was ready and waiting, the paperwork was quick and they informed me of all my legal needs for the vehicle. All the past vehicle paperwork was provided and it was ready to go.


‹ Prev Next ›