play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Oakwood Autos

At Oakwood Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Oakwood Autos

Oakwood Autos
5
4.2

Based on 79 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Oakwood Autos Bristol

    By Paul H on 16 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Positive dealership made the effort to organise things quickly everything in good operation.


  • 5

    Bought a motorcycle

    By MARK P on 04 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great sellers, no messing aboout, were will to stay until 10pm for me to pick up. Great to do business with. Will be bk


  • 5

    Great service

    By Ryan H on 26 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Straight down the line and a great car purchased, I would recommend thanks lads


  • 5

    Oakwood motors

    By mark P on 14 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent range of VW second hand golfs/polos at sensible prices


  • 5

    Good Experience

    By ALEX R on 13 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a VW Caddy - Price was fair, low mileage. Had the van nearly 2 weeks and no problems.


  • 5

    Would recommend 5*

    By craig R on 09 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really good variety of top quality cars and really nice friendly team, used multiple times and will surely use again!


  • 5

    Incredible

    By frazer F on 05 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing, helpful and full of advice! Highly recommend!


  • 5

    Great company

    By Adam T on 30 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to deal with and had my car delivered within a few days


  • 5

    Happy in the end

    By robyn H on 27 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Drove a long distance to do a part ex on my current vehicle, after being asked to call an hour before our arrival I was surprised to find the car was not ready to view, flat battery and still parked behind several cars. A few scuffs and scratches weren’t declared on the advert which was a little disappointing but with that aside I am happy with my purchase. Drives lovely and though a little disorganised, it was a friendly service.


  • 5

    Professional service

    By ADAM E on 25 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very swift, professional and get an incredible car exactly what I was looking for. Thanks guys


‹ Prev Next ›