play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Oakwood Autos

At Oakwood Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Oakwood Autos

Oakwood Autos
5
4.3

Based on 99 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Recent Mercedes Purchase

    By Dennis S on 18 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great car and a great service. Straightforward no nonsense experience, and one I would return to.


  • 5

    2011 BMW 116d

    By gavin H on 17 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my purchase, dealership was very helpful and efficient. Drove away with car within the hour 👍


  • 5

    Cheap fiesta

    By BEN C on 17 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Little runaround MOT’d and delivered on time. All good


  • 5

    Spot on no complaints!!!!

    By scott O on 17 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Arrived on time to meet as was a special request, friendly and polite even helped me load the bike into my van can not fault the guy and the bike was exactly as described super happy


  • 5

    Helpful and affordable

    By Stephanie J on 10 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    I just bought my first car from Oakwood autos. A 2011 VW polo Moda and was super happy with the service I got from the guys. They were super helpful and informative about different cars I was asking about. Overall would recommend and go to them again


  • 5

    Quick and Easy

    By Joel H on 08 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Quick and easy, the van runs nicely and in good condition.


  • 5

    Simple, straightforward, no nonsense

    By Stephen B on 07 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good cars, priced to sell and lots of choice. Didn’t negotiate on price but that’s their policy I’m told... they explained why and it made sense... car was competitively priced to be fair but always nice to get a cheeky penny off! Happy with the car!


  • 5

    Very easygoing

    By Farrow M on 07 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Having just been to another dealership and Oakwood being second on the list.. what a difference. We were at first surprised that all of the cars are left unlocked, no one breathing down your neck. We spent a good time familiarising ourselves with different vehicles, we were then approached by someone who asked to let them know if we wanted any help or keys to any of the vehicles. A lot more cars then expected, listened to our needs and very smoothly transacted on a car after spending a couple of hours at the dealership. Very pleasant experience.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Michael H on 07 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, great value and range of choice. Can't fault them!


  • 5

    Really friendly staff and excellent service

    By Medi S on 07 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    A smooth process from helping me choose a car to delivering it to my doorstep. Dedicated staff who wouldn’t mind going the extra mile for their customers. Would definitely recommend and use their services again.


‹ Prev Next ›