play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Oakwood Autos

At Oakwood Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Oakwood Autos

Oakwood Autos
5
4.3

Based on 99 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good and Quick service

    By Barnabas G on 07 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Quick and efficient . Turned up on Monday to look at a car I’d seen the day before online. I was able to pick the car up later that day after it went through and passed an MOT .


  • 5

    Happy Customer

    By Hashim N on 06 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, professional and meticulous. Recommend this company to anyone.


  • 5

    If they don’t have it, they won’t fail to find it!

    By Karti A on 06 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great experience! Very happy with my new car. Highly recommend


  • 5

    Experience in oakwood auto's

    By Linda A on 05 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    It was cold and snowing and raining. But needed a car i Phoned up before I went and they let me have a look around and let me take out 2 cars. I went for the second car and it is lovely. They were polite and helpful.


  • 5

    Amazing garage

    By Harry S on 05 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful and knowledgeable guys, I’d recommend them to anyone looking to buy a car!


  • 5

    I will find what you are looking for

    By leo S on 05 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good car selection, fair prices and kind staff. They explained me in details about the car and gave advices about insurence system (given I am not used to uk system). Very comprehensive about money transfer difficulties from outside UK and delivered the car home. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Amazing!! Thankyou so much

    By Tiannah S on 04 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    They are amazing!!!! I made a few mistakes and Oakwood autos fixed my mistakes in less than 24 hours. They show extreme loyalty and respect to all customers & have been a massive help to me over the past few days! If you are thinking of buying a car here definitely do it and speak to Dy**n as he dealt with everything for me! Once again can’t appreciate them enough for all there help!!!


  • 5

    Good guys.

    By Joshua W on 28 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Went to view a particular car but it wasn't what I was looking for. Found a better car for the same price and left happy.


  • 5

    Oakwood Autos Bristol

    By Paul H on 16 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Positive dealership made the effort to organise things quickly everything in good operation.


  • 5

    Bought a motorcycle

    By MARK P on 04 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great sellers, no messing aboout, were will to stay until 10pm for me to pick up. Great to do business with. Will be bk