play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Oakwood Autos

At Oakwood Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Oakwood Autos

Oakwood Autos
5
4.2

Based on 106 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Simple, straightforward, no nonsense

    By Stephen B on 07 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good cars, priced to sell and lots of choice. Didn’t negotiate on price but that’s their policy I’m told... they explained why and it made sense... car was competitively priced to be fair but always nice to get a cheeky penny off! Happy with the car!


  • 5

    Very easygoing

    By Farrow M on 07 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Having just been to another dealership and Oakwood being second on the list.. what a difference. We were at first surprised that all of the cars are left unlocked, no one breathing down your neck. We spent a good time familiarising ourselves with different vehicles, we were then approached by someone who asked to let them know if we wanted any help or keys to any of the vehicles. A lot more cars then expected, listened to our needs and very smoothly transacted on a car after spending a couple of hours at the dealership. Very pleasant experience.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Michael H on 07 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, great value and range of choice. Can't fault them!


  • 5

    Really friendly staff and excellent service

    By Medi S on 07 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    A smooth process from helping me choose a car to delivering it to my doorstep. Dedicated staff who wouldn’t mind going the extra mile for their customers. Would definitely recommend and use their services again.


  • 5

    Good and Quick service

    By Barnabas G on 07 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Quick and efficient . Turned up on Monday to look at a car I’d seen the day before online. I was able to pick the car up later that day after it went through and passed an MOT .


  • 5

    Happy Customer

    By Hashim N on 06 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, professional and meticulous. Recommend this company to anyone.


  • 5

    If they don’t have it, they won’t fail to find it!

    By Karti A on 06 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great experience! Very happy with my new car. Highly recommend


  • 5

    Experience in oakwood auto's

    By Linda A on 05 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    It was cold and snowing and raining. But needed a car i Phoned up before I went and they let me have a look around and let me take out 2 cars. I went for the second car and it is lovely. They were polite and helpful.


  • 5

    Amazing garage

    By Harry S on 05 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful and knowledgeable guys, I’d recommend them to anyone looking to buy a car!


  • 5

    I will find what you are looking for

    By leo S on 05 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good car selection, fair prices and kind staff. They explained me in details about the car and gave advices about insurence system (given I am not used to uk system). Very comprehensive about money transfer difficulties from outside UK and delivered the car home. Highly recommended.