play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Oakwood Autos

At Oakwood Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Oakwood Autos

Oakwood Autos
5
4.3

Based on 77 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By MARK D on 06 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service very helpful knowledgable and friendly and they delivered to my home address which was great.


  • 5

    Quick and helpful. Quality cars.

    By FERHAT F on 05 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Sorted out the purchase very quickly and was very helpful. Same day car delivery was even provided during lockdown. Car was also very clean and well taken care of.


  • 5

    would recommend

    By Keith B on 27 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    very helpful and polite.. nice easy transaction.. good choice of cars too


  • 5

    Corona car buying

    By Victoria A on 17 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Due to the current circumstances I found my daughter's latest car on Auto trader and dealt with Oakwood Autos by email and telephone. They answered all my queries promptly and even sent a video inspection of the car for us to look at, before delivering it to us in Devon so my daughter can carry on working as she does an essential role. Never pushy, always helpful, would go back to them again for a vehicle - hopefully next time in person! Thanks to the team for all your help at such a challenging time.


  • 5

    No hard sales here, plenty of choice and friendly

    By Megan A on 18 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    There was a lot of choice when we went searching on the Sunday. We were free to have a look around without all the hard sales we had received from other places. We booked in for a test drive on the following Tuesday and decided then and there that the car was for us. We paid our deposit and came once the new MOT had been completed. The sale guy was really friendly and even did a courtesy call to check all was going well with the new car. We will definitely be going back when we have to replace my husbands car


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Jo P on 17 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    professional advice and no hard selling, very helpful


  • 5

    One happy new owner Audi A3

    By Victoria M on 15 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic guys at oakwood Made us feel welcome from the start. Had a great chat with the guy that took us on the test drive. Would totally recommend them. Got a really tidy car at a great price. One very happy Girl!!


  • 5

    Very helpful and friendly people

    By Tony B on 05 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Would definately recommend to friends. Great choice of cars


  • 5

    5 star service

    By jodie S on 04 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought a lovely car, 5 star service friendly And helpful staff, I would buy a car from this garage again.


  • 5

    Fantastic Customer Service and Car

    By RAS S on 04 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Having travelled over 200 miles to get to Oakwood Autos to purchase a car for the wife, I had plenty of time to question whether the trip would be worth it. It was genuinely one the best car buying experiences I've had. I ended up driving away with a better car within the same budget, the staff were upfront and aided with my decision making. They also had a very sizeable forecourt with a large selection of German cars, I dont think they have all of them on their website so you may end up finding something better like I did.