play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Oakwood Autos

At Oakwood Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Oakwood Autos

Oakwood Autos
5
4.3

Based on 77 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent Service 5*

    By NADS H on 04 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    The team at Oakwood was instrumental in helping me pick out a car. They went out of their way to ensure that I got offered a fair part exchange price and made the whole sales cycle very efficient. I am very happy with my VW Golf and can't fault the service of Oakwood Autos.


  • 5

    TOP SERVICE

    By ASAM S on 24 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    The guys at Oakwood were great from start to finish. We arrived late so couldn't get the finance in place in time, so they suggested some hotels and places to eat, which were all great, we then picked the car up the next morning. The car itself was great, exactly as advertised with no nasty surprises are hidden costs, would definitely recommend and will definitely be dealing with them myself again


  • 5

    Fab and we'll priced

    By cathryn B on 22 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful and honest salesman and cannot fault the quality of my new car I love it


  • 5

    Great experience

    By SANDRA P on 16 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service, friendly staff and overall a very positive experience. They provided me with a variety of options to suit my budget and helped me choose the right car for me and my family. They were also very patient and I didn’t feel under pressure or obliged to buy from them. Impressive selection of cars to choose from. Thank you Oakwood Autos. Will definitely be recommending you to my family and friends!


  • 5

    Very good .

    By RICARDO N on 15 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly staff, the process Of buying a car was fast and easy!.


  • 5

    Great service

    By LAURA C on 15 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    I love my new car, great service and within stated within my budget!

    Reply from Oakwood Autos on 15/01/20

    Laura - thank you for your review! This means a lot to us and our business!


  • 5

    Recommended

    By LORI B on 13 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service, friendly team, quick and easy process

    Reply from Oakwood Autos on 15/01/20

    Lori - thank you for your review! This means a lot to us and our business!


  • 5

    Great company to deal with

    By Steve T on 13 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a car from Oakwood Autos from looking at the photos alone and had the vehicle delivered. The whole process was simple and trouble free and was very pleased with the car and the service. Thank you Oakwood Autos

    Reply from Oakwood Autos on 15/01/20

    Steve - thank you for your review! This means a lot to us and our business! Pleased to hear that the vehicle was delivered to you meeting your expectations.


  • 5

    I would use them again

    By JAMES H on 12 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very Easy to deal with, I’m very happy with the car and the service. Many thanks


  • 5

    Fantastic purchase

    By Natalia G on 11 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Took me weeks to find the right vehicle, after a thorough consultation they found the right car for me. I’ve had to make numerous of calls to help me with the settings of car and they’ve been at hand every time. The car has been a dream to drive on the motorway and I have full confidence in Oakwood. This is the first time I’ve purchased from a car garage and I have no regrets. Excellent service.

    Reply from Oakwood Autos on 15/01/20

    Thank you Natalia for your review and sharing your experience! This means a lot to us and our business!