play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Oakwood Autos

At Oakwood Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Oakwood Autos

Oakwood Autos
5
4.3

Based on 77 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Thank you @Oakwood cars

    By LAUREN C on 11 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Just want to thank Oakwood Cars. I wanted a bit more information over the phone on the BMW 1 series before driving down from Reading to hopefully purchase. I previously drove a Mini Cooper and was worried about buying a bigger car. The team were very helpful with providing me with all the information and booked me in to test drive two cars. After I purchased, a week later they followed up with a call to make sure I was happy and confident in driving my new car. Thank you!

    Reply from Oakwood Autos on 15/01/20

    Thank you Lauren for your review and sharing your experience! This means a lot to us and our business! :)


  • 5

    Second to none when it comes to variety!

    By Derek W on 10 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great selection of cars. Made me and my family feel very welcome. Highly recommend :)

    Reply from Oakwood Autos on 15/01/20

    Thank you Derek for your review! This means a lot to us and our business!


  • 5

    Keep up the good work chaps!

    By IAN H on 10 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great guys and very helpful. Would definitely buy from them again. Keep up the good work chaps.

    Reply from Oakwood Autos on 15/01/20

    Thank you Ian for your review and sharing your experience! This means a lot to us and our business!


  • 5

    Professional,friendly,good value

    By Stefan M on 09 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly staff. answered all my questions and advised me to choose the vehicle best for me. Reasonable prices, I would highly recommend

    Reply from Oakwood Autos on 15/01/20

    Thank you Stefan for your review and sharing your experience! This means a lot to us and our business!


  • 5

    Great Flexibility

    By Stewart M on 09 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Travelled down a fair distance to buy a Polo for my daughter, had paid a deposit over the phone to reserve the vehicle. Surprised at the vast selection of polos they had on site, decided to go ahead with a different one instead and the chaps were more than accommodating to get it prepped and ready to drive away the same day!!

    Reply from Oakwood Autos on 15/01/20

    Thank you Stewart for your review and sharing your experience! This means a lot to us and our business! I hope you enjoyed the holiday to NZ you were going on! Keef


  • 5

    Excellent

    By RAJI L on 09 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Big yard good customer relationship. Huge amazing cars affordable price

    Reply from Oakwood Autos on 15/01/20

    Thanks for sharing your experience!


  • 5

    Amazing service - Highly recommend

    By Jasmine P on 08 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    This is my second time buying from Oakwood Autos and I’m very happy with the customer service I received on both occasions. They are incredibly helpful, efficient and very informative. They have a great selection of cars to choose from and both of the cars I bought were good value for money. I will definitely be back to buy my next car Oakwood Autos! Amazing experience overall. Highly recommend this dealer.

    Reply from Oakwood Autos on 15/01/20

    Thank you Jasmine for your review and sharing your experience! This means a lot to us and our business!


  • 5

    Amazing service.. Highly recommended

    By Hardeep S on 08 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a car from Oakwood Autos and was amazed at how efficient, reliable and honest the staff was. For a busy garage they sure know how to look after their customers. Highly recommended! I’m very happy with the service and car.

    Reply from Oakwood Autos on 15/01/20

    Thank you Hardeep for your review and sharing your experience! This means a lot to us and our business!


  • 5

    Good service

    By Daniel A on 08 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience Pleased with my purchase and with my part exchange offer. Great friendly service from start to finish. Definitely recommend 5 star service.

    Reply from Oakwood Autos on 15/01/20

    Thank you Daniel for your review and sharing your experience! This means a lot to us and our business!


  • 5

    Oakwood Autos, a happy experience

    By DAVID P on 18 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    I found Oakwood to be straight forward to deal with, and found a car with which I am very happy with. Oakwood were polite and responsive without being intrusive. I'm very happy thank you