play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Oakwood Autos

At Oakwood Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Oakwood Autos

Oakwood Autos
5
4.2

Based on 106 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    5 star service

    By jodie S on 04 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought a lovely car, 5 star service friendly And helpful staff, I would buy a car from this garage again.


  • 5

    Fantastic Customer Service and Car

    By RAS S on 04 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Having travelled over 200 miles to get to Oakwood Autos to purchase a car for the wife, I had plenty of time to question whether the trip would be worth it. It was genuinely one the best car buying experiences I've had. I ended up driving away with a better car within the same budget, the staff were upfront and aided with my decision making. They also had a very sizeable forecourt with a large selection of German cars, I dont think they have all of them on their website so you may end up finding something better like I did.


  • 5

    Excellent Service 5*

    By NADS H on 04 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    The team at Oakwood was instrumental in helping me pick out a car. They went out of their way to ensure that I got offered a fair part exchange price and made the whole sales cycle very efficient. I am very happy with my VW Golf and can't fault the service of Oakwood Autos.


  • 5

    TOP SERVICE

    By ASAM S on 24 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    The guys at Oakwood were great from start to finish. We arrived late so couldn't get the finance in place in time, so they suggested some hotels and places to eat, which were all great, we then picked the car up the next morning. The car itself was great, exactly as advertised with no nasty surprises are hidden costs, would definitely recommend and will definitely be dealing with them myself again


  • 5

    Fab and we'll priced

    By cathryn B on 22 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful and honest salesman and cannot fault the quality of my new car I love it


  • 5

    Great experience

    By SANDRA P on 16 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service, friendly staff and overall a very positive experience. They provided me with a variety of options to suit my budget and helped me choose the right car for me and my family. They were also very patient and I didn’t feel under pressure or obliged to buy from them. Impressive selection of cars to choose from. Thank you Oakwood Autos. Will definitely be recommending you to my family and friends!


  • 5

    Very good .

    By RICARDO N on 15 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly staff, the process Of buying a car was fast and easy!.


  • 5

    Great service

    By LAURA C on 15 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    I love my new car, great service and within stated within my budget!

    Reply from Oakwood Autos on 15/01/20

    Laura - thank you for your review! This means a lot to us and our business!


  • 5

    Recommended

    By LORI B on 13 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service, friendly team, quick and easy process

    Reply from Oakwood Autos on 15/01/20

    Lori - thank you for your review! This means a lot to us and our business!


  • 5

    Great company to deal with

    By Steve T on 13 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a car from Oakwood Autos from looking at the photos alone and had the vehicle delivered. The whole process was simple and trouble free and was very pleased with the car and the service. Thank you Oakwood Autos

    Reply from Oakwood Autos on 15/01/20

    Steve - thank you for your review! This means a lot to us and our business! Pleased to hear that the vehicle was delivered to you meeting your expectations.