play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Oakwood Autos

At Oakwood Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Oakwood Autos

Oakwood Autos
5
4.2

Based on 106 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    I would use them again

    By JAMES H on 12 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very Easy to deal with, I’m very happy with the car and the service. Many thanks


  • 5

    Fantastic purchase

    By Natalia G on 11 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Took me weeks to find the right vehicle, after a thorough consultation they found the right car for me. I’ve had to make numerous of calls to help me with the settings of car and they’ve been at hand every time. The car has been a dream to drive on the motorway and I have full confidence in Oakwood. This is the first time I’ve purchased from a car garage and I have no regrets. Excellent service.

    Reply from Oakwood Autos on 15/01/20

    Thank you Natalia for your review and sharing your experience! This means a lot to us and our business!


  • 5

    Thank you @Oakwood cars

    By LAUREN C on 11 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Just want to thank Oakwood Cars. I wanted a bit more information over the phone on the BMW 1 series before driving down from Reading to hopefully purchase. I previously drove a Mini Cooper and was worried about buying a bigger car. The team were very helpful with providing me with all the information and booked me in to test drive two cars. After I purchased, a week later they followed up with a call to make sure I was happy and confident in driving my new car. Thank you!

    Reply from Oakwood Autos on 15/01/20

    Thank you Lauren for your review and sharing your experience! This means a lot to us and our business! :)


  • 5

    Second to none when it comes to variety!

    By Derek W on 10 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great selection of cars. Made me and my family feel very welcome. Highly recommend :)

    Reply from Oakwood Autos on 15/01/20

    Thank you Derek for your review! This means a lot to us and our business!


  • 5

    Keep up the good work chaps!

    By IAN H on 10 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great guys and very helpful. Would definitely buy from them again. Keep up the good work chaps.

    Reply from Oakwood Autos on 15/01/20

    Thank you Ian for your review and sharing your experience! This means a lot to us and our business!


  • 5

    Professional,friendly,good value

    By Stefan M on 09 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly staff. answered all my questions and advised me to choose the vehicle best for me. Reasonable prices, I would highly recommend

    Reply from Oakwood Autos on 15/01/20

    Thank you Stefan for your review and sharing your experience! This means a lot to us and our business!


  • 5

    Great Flexibility

    By Stewart M on 09 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Travelled down a fair distance to buy a Polo for my daughter, had paid a deposit over the phone to reserve the vehicle. Surprised at the vast selection of polos they had on site, decided to go ahead with a different one instead and the chaps were more than accommodating to get it prepped and ready to drive away the same day!!

    Reply from Oakwood Autos on 15/01/20

    Thank you Stewart for your review and sharing your experience! This means a lot to us and our business! I hope you enjoyed the holiday to NZ you were going on! Keef


  • 5

    Excellent

    By RAJI L on 09 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Big yard good customer relationship. Huge amazing cars affordable price

    Reply from Oakwood Autos on 15/01/20

    Thanks for sharing your experience!


  • 5

    Amazing service - Highly recommend

    By Jasmine P on 08 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    This is my second time buying from Oakwood Autos and I’m very happy with the customer service I received on both occasions. They are incredibly helpful, efficient and very informative. They have a great selection of cars to choose from and both of the cars I bought were good value for money. I will definitely be back to buy my next car Oakwood Autos! Amazing experience overall. Highly recommend this dealer.

    Reply from Oakwood Autos on 15/01/20

    Thank you Jasmine for your review and sharing your experience! This means a lot to us and our business!


  • 5

    Amazing service.. Highly recommended

    By Hardeep S on 08 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a car from Oakwood Autos and was amazed at how efficient, reliable and honest the staff was. For a busy garage they sure know how to look after their customers. Highly recommended! I’m very happy with the service and car.

    Reply from Oakwood Autos on 15/01/20

    Thank you Hardeep for your review and sharing your experience! This means a lot to us and our business!