play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Oakwood Autos

At Oakwood Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Oakwood Autos

Oakwood Autos
5
4.2

Based on 106 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good service

    By Daniel A on 08 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience Pleased with my purchase and with my part exchange offer. Great friendly service from start to finish. Definitely recommend 5 star service.

    Reply from Oakwood Autos on 15/01/20

    Thank you Daniel for your review and sharing your experience! This means a lot to us and our business!


  • 5

    Oakwood Autos, a happy experience

    By DAVID P on 18 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    I found Oakwood to be straight forward to deal with, and found a car with which I am very happy with. Oakwood were polite and responsive without being intrusive. I'm very happy thank you


  • 5

    Professional, swift and efficient

    By Neil Robert P on 24 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Professional and busy, the transaction was processed expeditiously and efficiently.


  • 5

    Stress free car buying.

    By GRAHAM S on 21 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly staff. Helped me find a lovely car. Large selection of vehicles available. Driving my car home I discovered a minor fault but when I rang them, they were more than happy to help me out.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By TINA M on 20 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, gave me all the details I asked for and lots of advice too.

    Reply from Oakwood Autos on 21/09/19

    Thank you Tina, for taking the time to share your experience.. please let us know if we can be of any further assistance in the future. Best Regards Keef @ Oakwood Autos


  • 5

    Good Dealer

    By DEAN B on 15 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a Mercedes Benz E class form this dealer. The car was very clean inside and outside but all their cars were very clean. I had to go to see the salesman as they were not pushy something that I liked personally. We discussed my part exchange then settled on the balance . They even changed my own number plate. Contacted me when the car was ready for collection. Overall a very pleasant experience and the sales man was brilliant to deal with . I would recommend this dealer to any one.


  • 5

    Great value, busy but friendly car sales

    By NICOLA H on 09 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Busy garage, but waited our turn and received all info required from a happy/friendly salesman. Really pleased with vehicle best price and condition we could get for price.


  • 5

    Baby blue fiat 500 from Oakwood autos Bristol :) .

    By ALICE S on 06 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    This was a very easy purchase and a great value car

    Reply from Oakwood Autos on 07/09/19

    Thank you Alice for taking the time to share your experience.. please let us know if we can be of any further assistance in the future. Best Regards Keef @ Oakwood Autos


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Travis C on 31 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    An amazing cars and service. Great staff. All nice and tidy, really helpful.

    Reply from Oakwood Autos on 07/09/19

    Thank you Travis for taking the time to share your experience.. please let us know if we can be of any further assistance in the future. Best Regards Keef @ Oakwood Autos


  • 5

    Good car happy with the service

    By Megan W on 31 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service great staff and happy with the cars

    Reply from Oakwood Autos on 07/09/19

    Thank you Megan for taking the time to share your experience.. please let us know if we can be of any further assistance in the future. Best Regards Keef @ Oakwood Autos